Angebote zu "Expecting" (15 Treffer)

First Time Gay: Turning My Roommate Gay , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Finally, here it is: The complete series of First Time Gay: Turning My Roommate Gay. In First Time Gay: Shocking Surprise by My Roommate, the steamy relationship between James and his roommate and captain of the college´s basketball team, Mark, becomes more and more intense, hotter and hotter and more and more kinky. After a sensuous and spasmodic introduction to gay sex, they will do it hard, fast and unprotected in First Time Gay 1: The Present. Mark decides to move it a step further, and add some spice to his encounter with James. Having left James blindfolded and tied up in their bedroom, Mark comes back expecting to take full advantage of his ´´present´´, James. And so he does, passionately and sensuously, in a steaming hot scene. But what James does not know is that Mark´s kinky side is quite creative, and he still has an extra, saucy, surprise in store for James. Slowly becoming more dominant, Mark makes James explode with real passion and lust before having anal sex hard with him. Yet, even when he finally has just a quickie with James, Mark can still make James learn a few lessons, making him gag and beg for more, as James is now at his disposal. In the meantime, there may be someone else in the room, that James is not aware of.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Trevor Clinger. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/039919/bk_acx0_039919_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Spanked by My Best Friend’s Dad: Gay Taboo Fict...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When his son leaves town for the weekend, Grant is expecting nothing more than a quiet time alone. That changes when his son’s best friend, Don, turns up looking for a college book he left there by mistake. The kinky fantasies Grant has been having about Don rise to the surface when he invites the 20-year-old boy in and he finds they are reciprocated. It leads to some spanking fun and more as he gets to dominate a college boy. 1. Language: English. Narrator: H. K. Kiting. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/113797/bk_acx0_113797_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
The Flight Attendant: First Time Straight to Ga...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Randy finally got his dream job as a flight attendant and quickly went into a party he was not expecting. Things quickly get heated and one of his buddies wants more. Download now to see how he reacts and what fun they might or might not get into. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Trevor Clinger. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/074420/bk_acx0_074420_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Open Love
16,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In his new book Open Love, Axel Neustadter addresses the promise and the problems in gay non monogamy. He takes an in-depth look at how love can be sustained and nurtured outside the monogamy mould. Along the way he answers questions such as: how to open up a relationship without jealousy and how to avoid the trap of expecting too much from the freedoms this kind of love can bring. An essential guide for the post-monogamy generation.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Bottom Line , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 32min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rick cannot get a break. He´s overworked, underpaid, and has no time for much besides long hours at the office. A sudden corporate merger throws his work into a tailspin. To accommodate new deadlines, Rick is joined by a flirtatious recent grad named Devon. He´s a dynamo. With Devon close by his side, Rick might meet his deadlines. Or perhaps discover an exciting performance goal he wasn´t expecting. Bottom Line is a steamy gay romance short with lonely, overworked office workers staying late and giving one another a hand to get things done. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Adam Riley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/113579/bk_acx0_113579_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Monday Pounds Me in the Butt , Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Wimbs stumbles into work Monday morning, hungover and three hours late, he´s expecting nothing less than immediate termination. But thanks to a miscommunication with his boss, Wimbs suddenly finds himself caught in a lie about a homosexual relationship with Monday itself. Luckily for Wimbs, Monday is ready and willing to play along with his lie, but soon the two of them are falling deeply in love. Eventually, their wild evening culminates in a hardcore pounding that could destroy the fabric of the universe itself. This erotic tale is 4,800 words of sizzling human on gay day action, including anal, blowjobs, rough sex, facials and sentient Monday love. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sam Rand. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/072029/bk_acx0_072029_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Fans of the Impossible Life , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever. Perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Mira is starting over at Saint Francis Prep. She promised her parents she would at least try to pretend that she could act like a functioning human this time, not a girl who can´t get out of bed for days on end, who feels awake only when she´s with Sebby. Jeremy is the painfully shy art nerd at Saint Francis who´s been in self-imposed isolation after an incident that ruined his last year of school. When he sees Sebby for the first time across the school lawn, it´s as if he´s been expecting this blond, lanky boy with mischief glinting in his eye. Sebby, Mira´s gay best friend, is a boy who seems to carry sunlight around with him. Even as life in his foster home starts to take its toll, Sebby and Mira together craft a world of magic rituals and impromptu road trips, designed to fix the broken parts of their lives. As Jeremy finds himself drawn into Sebby and Mira´s world, he begins to understand the secrets that they hide in order to protect themselves, to keep each other safe from those who don´t understand their quest to live for the impossible. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael Curran-Dorsano, Imani Parks, MacLeod Andrews. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/004602/bk_harp_004602_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Going My Way? , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 25min, (US...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Previously published as: ´How far are you going?´ Going my way? is a question that we all think we would have a snappy answer for, you do, don´t you? But when you are younger, not so cocksure and not expecting it, the result can be many years of regret at a missed opportunity. But what if that opportunity comes your way again? The answer to that is hot, heavy and ultimately very satisfying gay sex. The Sensual Hypnosis technique of Directed Erotic Visualisation takes you right into the heart of amazingly real feeling erotic fantasy experiences. What would it be like to have the sensations, experience the intense pleasure of having hot hard gay sex with a gorgeous stranger? Directed Erotic Visualisation is designed to achieve just that in most cases. For adults only: sexually explicit language and audio imagery combined with guided suggestion. Warning: do not drive or operate heavy machinery while listening to this program and for at least half an hour afterwards. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Essemoh Teepee. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/smot/000053/bk_smot_000053_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
My Husband Takes the Whole Gang: Warm Apple Pie...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Trevor´s husband, Justin, is one of those guys who seems to have a knack for everything, and when it comes to baking he is second to none. Unfortunately, even Justin´s delicious pies can´t put Trevor at ease when he gets home from work one evening, stressed about the investment deal that he´s expecting to fall through. But maybe the pies are the answer. Maybe this is a business deal that would be better served by warm fuzzy feelings instead of cold business logic. Soon enough, Trevor and Justin are inviting over a baker´s dozen of gay businessmen, putting it all on the line for a taste of Justin´s pie in a hardcore hothusband gangbang! This is a 4,000 word hardcore gay gangbang story, featuring rough sex, double anal, hothusband, cream pies, facials, and cuckolding. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Hank Wilder. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/095812/bk_acx0_095812_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Renewal: Grace and Redemption in the Story of R...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Imagine a redemptive love so powerful that it finds you in your lowest moments and launches you on a journey into renewed hope and purpose! Prepare to be inspired and rejuvenated by an ancient story of unlikely romance, whose timeless themes resonate through the pages of Scripture to shine a light in the dark places of loss and disappointment in your life. Are you ready for God to set you on the path He intended and begin revealing His plans for you? Jerome Gay, founding and lead pastor of Vision Church, offers fresh, yet scripturally grounded perspectives on the book of Ruth - and its implications for our relationships with God and each other in the present day. In this book, you´ll learn: When to take a U-turn and head back into the light Why expecting more of God, not less, is key How God sets boundaries as a blessing Why true love requires patience Where to hand over the deed to your life How God specializes in unexpected legacies So get your copy of Renewal today - and prepare yourself to encounter the transformative power of God´s loving grace and redemption! 1. Language: English. Narrator: William Butler. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/115385/bk_acx0_115385_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot